Problem Translation Home

Parsed problems1772
Unparsed problems10037
Problem source text items6422
English fixed text items5788
Unfixed English items220
Translated items39340


Recent Translations

translatorlangtext
saviorazh白太好。Too good for White.2019-02-05 14:47:14
saviorazh讓我們在下邊走出我們的先手權利。Let's take our forcing moves along the bottom now.2019-02-05 14:41:22
saviorazh太痛苦了。Too painful.2019-02-05 14:39:26
saviorazh真棒!雙劫活。Bravo! (Life in double ko.)2019-02-05 14:38:48
bnsdeUnter neuseeländischen Regeln wird NUR das Gebiet gezählt, und dazu gehört auch das Gebiet unter den Steinen. Also - Schwarz hat 12 Moku: Weiß hat 11 Moku => Schwarz + 1. Wenn Schwarz die andere Gruppe retten würde - Schwarz hätte 10 Moku und Weiß 12 -> Weiß + 2. Daher ist dies für Schwarz um 3 Moku besser. (E1 nicht mitgezählt, da es ein kleiner Endspielzug nach der Rettung der unteren Gruppe ist.)In the NZ rules set, ONLY territory is counted, and that includes the territory under the stones. So - Black has 12 moku : White has 11 moku => Black+1. If Black'd save the other group - Black'd have 10 moku and White'd have 12 -> White+2. Hence this is better for Black, by 3 moku. (Not considering E1 as it's a small endgame move after saving the lower group.)2019-01-21 22:41:00

Recent Source Texts

SourceOutput
A snapback, White lives.
Thanks to this snapback, White is alive.
Black to kill. Yes, you heard me.
The triangled move is black's original mistake
Right, w is dead. But there is a solution with w getting only ko-threats instead of kikashis. (play A to see the kikashis)