item 13031

Black has catched himself just in time and changed his play to the correct place (H2). Both players should have played there instead of A and B at the problem start. You got it right. Just proceed for 2 or 3 moves.

Appears in problems count: 1




languagetranslatortextdate
dechuspitaSchwarz hat sich gerade zur rechten Zeit zusammengerissen und sein Spiel in die richtige Richtung gelenkt (H2). Beide Spieler hätten dort spielen sollen, statt A und B zu Beginn des Problems. Du hast es. Mach einfach 2 oder 3 Züge weiter.2013-10-18 22:24:47 New Translation
frdkillerNoir s'est ratrappé à temps et a changer son jeu pour le bon entroit (H2). Les deux joueurs auraient du jouer ici au lie de A et de B au début du problème. Vous avez vu juste. Continuez juste pour 2 ou 3 coups.2014-04-25 07:21:15 New Translation
gbJohnYe3333黑棋及时醒悟过来,把棋子改到了正确的位置(H2)。对局双方都应该把棋子走到那儿去而不是走在本题开始的AB位。你刚刚做对了。才走2、3步而已。2016-01-08 10:31:13 New Translation
runovicenoviceЧёрные поймали себя как раз вовремя и изменили направление игры в нужное место (H2). Обоим игрокам следовало сыграть здесь вместо А и Ð’ в начале задачи. Ð’Ñ‹ всё поняли правильно. Просто продолжайте ещё 2-3 хода.2013-11-16 22:55:38 New Translation