item 15176

This is wrong: Black can't play T1, and loses all his stones.

Appears in problems count: 1




languagetranslatortextdate
derilligDas ist falsch. Schwarz kann nicht auf T1 spielen und verliert alle seine Steine.2014-06-01 10:04:48 New Translation
frdkillerC'est faux: Noir ne peut pas jouer T1, et perd toutes ses pierres.2014-04-25 12:25:14 New Translation
gbJohnYe3333错了:黑棋不能走在T1,棋子都死光了。2016-01-29 11:52:12 New Translation
runovicenoviceЭто неправильно: Чёрные не могут играть Т1 и теряют все свои камни.2013-12-22 01:05:40 New Translation