item 28532

This is wrong, since, a White play at either of the marked locations would kill the Black group. (Would never happen.)

Appears in problems count: 7




languagetranslatortextdate
derilligDas ist falsch, da Weiß auf einen der beiden markierten Schnittpunkte spielen kann, um die schwarze Gruppe zu töten. (Das würde nie passieren.)2014-12-12 20:29:38 New Translation
frMrTopomC'est faux, car un jeu Blanc à l'un des endroits marqués tuerait le groupe Noir. (Ne devrait jamais arriver.)2018-09-23 18:54:00 New Translation
gbJohnYe3333这是错误的,因为,白棋走在标记几点中的任意一点都将杀死整块黑棋。(没有可行性。)2016-05-26 10:53:04 New Translation
runovicenoviceЭто неправильно, так как игра Белых в обе отмеченных позиции, убила бы Чёрную группу. (Никогда бы не случилось.)2014-12-06 07:03:14 New Translation