item 30221

This White move is wrong (should be C3). It does not give a consecutive series of ataris. Because Black has an eye and 3 liberties, White then will lose this fight 'me ari me nashi' with her own 3 liberties. Reverting almost to the other wrong variation.

Appears in problems count: 1




languagetranslatortextdate
desmilegoDer weiße Zug ist falsch (sollte auf C3). Es gibt keine aufeinander folgende Serie von Ataris. Weil Schwarz ein Auge und 3 Freiheiten hat, wird Weiß den Kampf verlieren 'me ari me nashi' mit ihren eigenen 3 Freiheiten. Fast zu der anderen falschen Variation umgeleitet.2015-02-16 13:47:45 New Translation
gbJohnYe3333白这一手错了(应该在C3)。这不是连续打吃。因为黑棋有一只眼和3口气,白棋有3口气将因‘有眼杀瞎‘输掉对杀。基本上还原到其他错误变化上去了。2016-07-16 02:22:50 New Translation
runovicenoviceЭтот ход Белых был ошибочным (должен был быть С3). Он не даёт последовательно серии атари. Из-за того что у Чёрных есть глаз и 3 свободы, Белые проиграют это борьбу "ме ари ме наши" с 3-мя своими свободами. Почти возвращаемся к другой неправильной вариации.2015-02-18 18:25:04 New Translation