item 32499

This is wrong, as it leaves another 'pushing point' for Black.

Appears in problems count: 1




languagetranslatortextdate
desektorateDas ist falsch, da es noch einen "Push-Punkt" für Schwarz hinterlässt.2021-03-02 21:27:53 New Translation
frMrTopomC'est faux, car cela laisse un autre "point d'appui" pour Noir.2018-09-29 14:49:42 New Translation
gbJohnYe3333这是错的,因为它给黑棋留下了另一个‘突破点’。2016-07-16 10:47:14 New Translation
runovicenoviceЭто неправильно, так как оставляет другую "точку давления" для Чёрных.2015-04-24 05:17:43 New Translation