item 35449

Correct. According to the NZ rules set, only territory is counted - including the territory under the stones. If White takes it, both H1 and H2 are 2 points for him, otherwise it's 2 points for Black. The difference is 4 points. :)

Appears in problems count: 1




languagetranslatortextdate
dedropbearRichtig. Nach NZ Regelset zählt nur das Gebiet - einschließlich der Punkte, die der Spieler durch seine eigenen Steine besetzt. Wenn Weiß nimmt, sind H1 und H2 2 Punkte für Weiß, ansonsten bekommt Schwarz die 2 Punkte. Der Unterschied sind 4 Punkte. :)2021-10-05 08:51:10 New Translation
frMrTopomCorrect. Selon les règles de la NZ, seul le territoire est compté, y compris le territoire sous les pierres. Si Blanc le prent, H1 et H2 sont 2 points pour lui, sinon c'est 2 points pour Noir. La différence est de 4 points. :)2018-09-22 19:22:52 New Translation
gbJohnYe3333正确。根据新西兰规则,只有领土才被计算 — 包括棋子下面所占的领土。如果白棋拿走的话,H1,H2都是他的领土,否则的话,这是黑棋的2目。相差4目。:)2016-08-28 02:51:46 New Translation
rumanslayВерно. По новозеландским правилам считается не только территория, но и пункты, находящиеся под камнями. Если белые занимают точку А, пункты H1 и H2 приносят 2 очка, в противном случае эти 2 очка получают чёрные. Разница в 4 очка. :)2016-07-22 08:08:48 New Translation