trans for ca

problem trans home | editing rules

Five points for Black. The same as the correct solution. But Black can exchange A for B, making this 2/3 of a point worse for White. (A ko with no further implications is worth 1/3 of a point, because one side needs 1 move to connect, and the other side needs 2 moves to capture and connect, making it 1 point for 3 moves.)

Google translate suggests:

 


deVier Punkte für Schwarz. Das Gleiche wie in der korrekten Lösung. Aber Schwarz kann A gegen B austauschen, diese Lösung damit 2/3 Punkte schlechter für Weiß machen. Ein Ko ohne weitere Konsequenzen ist 1/3 Punkt wert, da eine Seite einen Zug zum verbinden braucht und die andere Seite zwei Züge zum Fangen und Verbinden; somit 1 Punkt für drei Züge.
ruПять очков для Чёрных. Аналогично правильному решению. Но Чёрные могут обменять А и В, ухудшая этот вариант для Белых на 2/3 очка. И ко без дальнейшего развития, стоит 1/3 очка, потому как одной стороне необходим один ход для соединения, а другой стороне необходимо два хода для захвата и соединения, в результате давая 1 очко за 3 хода.)
frCinq points pour Noir. Identique à la bonne solution. Mais Noir peut échanger A contre B, ce qui fait 2/3 de points en moins pour Blanc. Un ko sans conséquence vaut 1/3 de point, parce qu'il faut d'un côté, un coup pour se connecter, et de l'autre côté, 2 coups pour capturer et se connecter, ce qui correspond à 1 point pour 3 coups.)
nlVijf punten voor Zwart. Hetzelfde als de juiste oplossing. Maar Zwart kan A ruilen voor B, waardoor dit 2/3 van een punt slechter is voor Wit. Een ko zonder verdere implicaties is 1/3 punt waard, want aan de ene kant is 1 zet nodig om te verbinden en aan de andere kant 2 om te slaan en te verbinden, waardoor het 3 zetten voor 1 punt is.
gb黑得五目。与正解相同。但黑棋可作AB交换,使白棋损失2/3目。(一个劫在没有任何附加影响的情况下价值1/3目,因为一方需要1手粘,而另一方需要2手去提子再粘回,合计3手去争1目。)
esCinco puntos para negro, lo mismo que la respuesta correcta, pero negro puede intercambiar A por B para hacer 2/3 de punto malos para blanco.(Un ko sin futuras implicaciones vale 1/3 de punto, pues uno necesita 1 movimiento para conectar y el otro 2 para conectar y capturar haciendolo 1 punto de 3 movimientos)