trans for vi

problem trans home | editing rules

Though the marked stone catches the White J10 group, there is no reason to allow White to connect at B in sente. The marked stone should simply play at A.

Google translate suggests:

 


ruХотя отмеченный камень и ловить группу Белых J10, нет никакой причины позволять Белым соединяться в В в сенте. Отмеченный камень должен просто играть а А.
deDer markierte Stein fängt zwar die weiße Gruppe auf J10, aber das ist kein Grund, dass Weiß mit B in Vorhand verbinden darf. Der markierte Stein sollte einfach auf A gespielt werden.
frBien que la pierre marquée attrape le groupe blanc en J10, il n'y a pas de raison de laisser blanc connecter en B en sente. La pierre marquée devrait simplement jouer en A.
gb尽管标记处的那个子吃掉了白J10一块棋,允许白棋先手B位连通还是没有道理的。标记一子应该简简单单地走在A位。