trans for da

problem trans home | editing rules

White cannot connect at A, because Black with B will capture at either C or D. But Black A not only connects his groups, it also threatens double-atari at C and D. White must spend a move (lost sente) to protect her four stones or give 8 points to Black.

Google translate suggests:

 


ruБелые не могут соединиться в А, потому что Чёрные с В захватят либо С либо D. Но Чёрные А не только соединяют его группы, но также угрожает двойным атари в С и D. Белые обязаны потратить ход (потерять сенте) для защиты четырёх камней или отдать 8 очков Чёрным.
deWeiß kann nicht bei A verbinden, da Schwarz dann entweder auf C oder D fängt. Aber Schwarz A verbindet nicht nur seine Gruppen, er droht auch ein Doppelatari auf C und D. Weiß muss einen Zug investieren (Vorhand aufgeben), um ihre Steine zu retten, oder aber Schwarz 8 Punkte überlassen.
frBlanc ne peut pas se connecter en A, parce que Noir avec B va capturer en C ou D. Mais Noir A non seulement relie ses groupes, il menace également le double-atari à C et D. Blanc doit utiliser un coup (et perdre le sente) pour protéger ses quatre pierres ou donner 8 points à Noir.
gb白棋不能在A点连,因为黑B将吃掉C或者D。但是黑A的作用不仅仅在于大块棋连通,而且在于威胁着C和D点的双打。白棋必须花一手(失去先手)去保护她的四个子,要么就让给黑棋8目。