trans for vi

problem trans home | editing rules

White can also play 5 here and chose seki if the ko is favorable for Black. If Black would like to prevent this, he could deviate one move before (4) to A1 himself. However, then it is White who takes the ko first! White A1 here however is inferior vs. D1 (gote seki: Black E1, White D1), which means thar even this solution does not get full marks!

Google translate suggests:

 


deWeiß kann hier auch 5 spielen und wählt Seki wenn Ko für Schwarz günstig ist. Wenn Schwarz das gerne verhindern würde, könnte er ein Zug davor (4) zu A1 selbst übergehen. Doch dann nimmt Weiß das Ko zuerst! Weiß A1 ist hier nun D1 unterlegen (Gote Seki: Schwarz E1, Weiß D1), was heißt dass selbst diese Lösung nicht die volle Punktzahl bekommt!
ruБелые также могут играть здесь 5 и выбрать секи, если ко выгодно для Чёрных. Если Чёрные предпочтут предотвратить это, они могут отклониться на ещё один до (4) в А1 сами. Тем не менее, это будут Белые, кто первыми возьмут ко! Белые А1 здесь, тем не менее, уступает D1 (готе секи: Чёрные Е1, Белые D1), что значит что даже это решение не получает высшую оценку!
gb如果劫争对黑有利的话,白棋也可以走到5从而选择双活。如果黑棋想预做防范的话,他可以在(4)之前改下A1。但是,这样的话,就变成了白先劫!白A1这里其实不如D1有利(后手双活:黑E1,白D1),这就意味着就算是这样也拿不到满分!